This Week...

Wednesday, April 15

9:30 Staff meeting - Fish Bowl
7:00 Finance Ministry - 4th floor conf. room

Thursday, April 16

11:30 Mid-Week Fellowship - Fellowship Hall
6:00 Council Executive Committee - Library
7:30 Choir practice - Sanctuary

Saturday, April 18

5:00 Crock Pots - Grit/Yanacek home

Sunday, April 19

10:00 Worship - Eric Dale preaching
  Ministry Sunday led by Finance Ministry
  Scripture: Genesis 9:8-17;
   Wisdom of Solomon 11:24-12:1
  Sermon: "The Rainbow Covenant"
  Sunday School in Fellowship Hall
11:15 Parish Life Ministry - Fish Bowl
  Inquirer's class - Lounge
for those interested in membership in Fauntleroy Church or in learning about our church and denomination. No commitment required.

Monday, April 20

9:00 Altar Guild

Tuesday, April 21

11:45-1:30 Interfaith Earth Day "Indigenous Rights, Indignant Wrongs - Seattle U. Student Center
3:30 LPS teachers - 4th floor conf. room
7:00 LPS Standing Committee - 4th floor conf. room

Wednesday, April 22

9:30 Staff meeting - Fish Bowl



Each Sunday...

You are invited to bring an item of food to help the White Center Food Bank and to prepare for worship by remembering those who live with much less.

Looking Ahead...

Thursday, April 23

10:00 Sisters - Barker home
6:30 Council Executive Committee - BRR
7:30 Choir practice - Sanctuary

Friday-Sunday, April 24-26

UCC Pacific Northwest Conference annual meeting - Spokane, WA

Sunday, April 26,

9:00-3:00 Recycle Roundup
9:00 Adult Bible Study - Library
10:00 Worship - Guest preacher Cameron Sharp
  Scripture: Acts 4:5-12; John 10:11-18
  Anthem: "Days of Christ"
11:00 Eco-friendly coffee sold - Narthex

Tuesday, May 5

5:00-closing Fauntleroy Fall Festival fundraiser at Endolyne Joe's

May 30-31

Whole Church Family Camp at Camp Colman. Registration available at the Welcome Table after worship. Cost is $60 per person (children under 3 free).