This Week...

Tuesday, April 22

7:00 Council - BRR

Wednesday, April 23

9:30 Staff meeting
4:00 Personnel committee - Fish Bowl

Thursday, April 24

10:00 Sisters - Tucker home
6:15 Centering prayer - Sanctuary
7:30 Choir practice - Sanctuary

Friday-Sunday, April 25-27

Annual Meeting of the Pacific Northwest Conference of the UCC - University Congregational Church

Saturday, April 26

5:00 Crock Pots - Casillas home

Sunday, April 27

9 - 3 Recycle Roundup in church parking lot,
info here.
9:00 Adult Bible study - Lounge
10:00 Worship - Eric Dale preaching
  Scripture: Psalm 16; John 20:19-31
11:00 Eco-friendly coffee sold
11:15 Parish Life Ministry - Fish Bowl



Each Sunday...

You are invited to bring an item of food to help the White Center Food Bank and to prepare for worship by remembering those who live with much less.

Looking Ahead...

Sunday, May 4
11:00 Time & Talent Fair - Fellowship Hall
4:45 Kids Club & SOAR - in church building
5:00 Sojourners - Bjornson home

Friday, May 9, 7:30 pm - Fellowship Hall
Sweet, Sweet Music

with Trillium Soul featuring Sarah Ackers, Betsy Boyer and Bron Edwards

May 9 & 10 - Confirmation Camp

Sunday, May 11
Mother's Day and annual plant sale

Sunday, May 18 - 11:30 am
presentation on human trafficking - recommended for mature teens and adults. Free. Fellowship Hall

Family Camp - May 31 & June 1
Camp Colman. Contact Janey McBride