This Week...

Saturday, March 28

9:00 Goop Breakfast by Camp Colman - Fellowship Hall

Sunday, March 29
Palm Sunday

9:00 Adult Bible Study - Library
10:00 Worship - Eric Dale preaching
  Procession of Palms
  Scripture: Mark 11:1-11
  Sermon: "Holy Week According to the Network
   News . . . Covering the Jerusalem Beat"
  Anthem: "Image of God" sung by women retreat
   participants
11:30 Enhancing the Art of Welcoming gathering - Fellowship Hall

Monday, March 30

9:00 Altar Guild

Wednesday, April 1

9:30 Staff meeting - Fish Bowl

Thursday, April 2
Maundy Thursday

6:00 Seder meal - Fellowship Hall
7:30 Choir practice - Sanctuary

Friday, April 3
Good Friday

7:00 Good Friday Tennebrae worship service - Sanctuary
8:00 Vigil begins - Sanctuary

Saturday, April 4

10:00 Setup for Easter breakfast
4:45 Vigil ends

Sunday, April 5
EASTER SUNDAY

6:30 Sunrise service - Alki Beach
8:00-11:00 Easter Breakfast - Fellowship Hall
9:00 Easter worship - Sanctuary
10:15 Easter egg hunt for children
11:00 Easter worship - Sanctuary



Each Sunday...

You are invited to bring an item of food to help the White Center Food Bank and to prepare for worship by remembering those who live with much less.

Looking Ahead...

Monday, April 6
Easter Monday

Church office closed
9:00 Altar Guild
7:00 Facilities Ministry - Fish Bowl

Tuesday, April 7

9:00 Fix-it group
4:00 Personnel Committee - Fish Bowl

Wednesday, April 8

9:30 Staff meeting
1:00 Church/Y committee - Fish Bowl
5:00 Christian Education Ministry - Fish Bowl
7:00 Sister #3 - Hendrie home

Thursday, April 9

10:00 Sisters - Eaton home
7:30 Choir practice - Sanctuary

Sunday, April 26, 9 - 3

Recycle Roundup

May 30-31

Family Camp at Camp Colman. Registration available after Easter. Watch for details in the Congregator.